GOLDEN WINDOW OF LEARNING

Bilingual Package (English + Mandarin)

Your Details

(For ease of tracing, kindly use the same email address as your GWL subscription)

*
Choose Date

Preferred Schedule

LIVECLASS

ONLINE

Important Notes

  1. This is a one-time scheduling which is for all 24 lessons. In the event that your child is unable to attend, a summary of the class will be emailed to you by the end of the week as we are unable to offer any make-up sessions.

  2. Selection of preferred class schedules is on a first-come, first-served basis and subject to confirmation by the programme administrators. Upon confirmation of your child's schedule, you will receive email reminders before class, including your Zoom access links for LiveClass Online.

  3. Your class(es) that fall on Public Holidays will be rescheduled to a new date as follows. The class timing will be the same as your usual classes.

    Public Holiday / Term BreakNew Date
      Mon 4 Jul - Sun 10 Jul 2022  NA - Term Break
      Mon 11 Jul 2022  Fri 15 Jul 2022
      Mon 8 Aug - Sun 14 Aug 2022  NA - Term Break
      Mon 24 Oct 2022  Fri 28 Oct 2022
      Mon 26 Dec 2022  Fri 30 Dec 2022
Public Holiday / Term BreakNew Date
  Mon 4 Jul - Sun 10 Jul 2022  NA - Term Break
  Mon 11 Jul 2022  Fri 15 Jul 2022
  Mon 8 Aug - Sun 14 Aug 2022  NA - Term Break
  Mon 24 Oct 2022  Fri 28 Oct 2022
  Mon 26 Dec 2022  Fri 30 Dec 2022