GOLDEN WINDOW OF LEARNING

Bilingual (English + Mandarin) Trial Plan

Your Details

(For ease of tracing, kindly use the same email address as your GWL sign-up)

*
Choose Date

Preferred Schedule

LIVECLASS

ONLINE

Important Notes

  1. In the event that your child is unable to attend the trial class, a summary of the class will be emailed to you by the end of the week as we are unable to offer any make-up sessions.

  2. Selection of preferred class schedule is on a first-come, first-served basis and subject to confirmation by the programme administrators. Upon confirmation of your child's schedule, you will receive email reminders before class, including your Zoom access links for LiveClass Online.

  3. Classes that fall on Public Holidays will be rescheduled to a new date as follows. The class timing will be the same as the confirmed timeslot.

    Public HolidayNew Date
      Mon 4 Jul - Sun 10 Jul 2022  NA - Term Break
      Mon 11 Jul 2022  Fri 15 Jul 2022
      Mon 8 Aug - Sun 14 Aug 2022  NA - Term Break
      Mon 24 Oct 2022  Fri 28 Oct 2022
      Mon 26 Dec 2022  Fri 30 Dec 2022
Public HolidayNew Date
  Mon 4 Jul - Sun 10 Jul 2022  NA - Term Break
  Mon 11 Jul 2022  Fri 15 Jul 2022
  Mon 8 Aug - Sun 14 Aug 2022  NA - Term Break
  Mon 24 Oct 2022  Fri 28 Oct 2022
  Mon 26 Dec 2022  Fri 30 Dec 2022